Just Another Paranormal Monday!!

5 Apr

Yay… I’m a guest on Just another Paranormal Monday today!!! How exciting!!

Contest #1 for today…

Leave a comment of your favorite Goddess… that’s it!!

http://www.kristybock.com

click meet the Goddesses

come back here and leave a comment!

You’ll win a free copy of Divine Touch When it’s released and an extra special prize from me!!!

xoxo

Kristy

6 Responses to “Just Another Paranormal Monday!!”

  1. Karen Michelle Nutt April 5, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    I like the goddess Tatiana. Gotta love the Fae. šŸ™‚

  2. Sherry S. April 5, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    I’ve always liked the goddess Morrigan.

  3. Kirstein Howell April 5, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    Tatiana!! The Goddess of Elements!! I am a Feng Shui Practitioner, and I am always messing with the elements. Plus, always wanted red hair!!!!!! LOL

  4. Kristy April 5, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    Hi Karen… Great choice… Tatiana is a great character.

    Hi Sherry… I like Morrigan too, feel free to check out my Goddesses on http://www.kristybock.com click on meet the Goddesses

    Hi Kirstein… Tatiana is such fun. One of my favorites!!

  5. Julie Swaney April 5, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I like the Goddess Tatiana. because she is the Goddess of Elements. Have a good day.

    Julie S.

  6. Franny Armstrong-ParaNovelGirl April 12, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

    I like them all. The naughty ones are my favorites though. Having the Goddess of Death instead of a God of Death is a new twist that I like. Men don’t have to be the only ones who rule the dark side. HA!

    Hugs
    Franny

Leave a Reply

